Board of Education

The voters of the district elect each of the five members of the Town of Webb UFSD Board of Education. Each member is elected to a five-year term without pay and are responsible under state law for establishing the policies governing the operation of the district.

The Board  provides opportunities for members of the community to speak during the public forum at the beginning of each meeting. School community members are encouraged to participate and attend meetings so that they are informed community members who have taken the opportunity to observe the Board in action, ask questions and express opinions. The public is invited to attend all meeting of the Board listed on the calendar as regular meetings and any special meetings that may need to be called during the year.

Meetings for the 2019-2010 school year are currently scheduled for the dates listed below and unless otherwise announced the meetings will begin at 6:30 in the school library.
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - Reorganization Meeting
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
*Budget Vote and BOE Election: Tuesday, May 19, 2020 from 2pm-8pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020

It is the intent of the Town of Webb UFSD to provide maximum educational opportunities for all students in an environmentally sound facility while being fiscally responsible to the community.

Please use the email below to make contact with the board of education. The email will be distributed to all members of the board simultaneously.  

Joseph Phaneuf President 2011 2022
Diane Heroux

2019 2024
George Hiltebrant
2010 2020
Philip Petty
Vice-President 2016 2021
Kendra Hopsicker
2018 2023
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.